Reviews

Batman needs Robin, You need Magic Keys!

5.0 rating
June 19, 2020

With magic keys your execution is much faster, risk calculation had been done automatically for you. Just focus on price and exit strategy. Great tool for scalper, just like Batman with his utility belt.
If you are a scalper or trading in a LTF, this is a must have tool.

@SatayFX

Risk to reward calculations and trade execution made easy

5.0 rating
July 23, 2020

Highly recommend getting one if you’re serious about managing R:R properly/better without constantly having to pull up risk/pip calculators online and keying information in. The amount of key inputs it saves me for every entry, every TP/SL (partials as well) set, every time I move SL to breakeven, and every time I close or close partials, make it well worth the cost and more.

Jason L

Nothing like this on the market, anywhere.

5.0 rating
May 20, 2020

The best tool for risk management you will find. Makes placing you trade quick and easy.

David Brighton

Great product, and support

5.0 rating
May 15, 2020

Best trade management tool out there. Support received is also quick and precise.
Cannot reccommend highly enough,

Manni

Best Tool

5.0 rating
May 6, 2020

This has changed the game of risk management! Highly recommend getting one!

Zhivko

Game changer

5.0 rating
May 5, 2020

Amazing bit of kit totally transformed my risk management

Danny brown

The best tool for risk management

5.0 rating
May 5, 2020

The magic keys has changed the game . It’s very good tool to manage your risk and take partial profits and remember you always with the statistics with pressing one button as it save time with the shortcuts.

El Hassan Berrim

Your best assistant!

5.0 rating
May 4, 2020

This is a great invention! It helps a lot to manage, calculate and controle risk! Execution is now much faster and it’s really FUN!

CardiHack

Amazing risk management tool

5.0 rating
May 4, 2020

This has taken all the stress out of executing a trade for me, no more calculations needed when setting up a trade all it takes is a push of a button, and more importantly allows me to close partial losses when a trade goes against me before hitting my stop loss for the full amount. great tool !

Saagar

BEST trade management tool on the market.

5.0 rating
April 29, 2020

This has changed the entire way that I trade. I 100% suggest you invest in Magic Keys. 1 click buttons allow you to enter, exit, and manage your trade. Take my word, and purchase one!

@mikesmithceo

Really useful tool for scalpers

5.0 rating
April 29, 2020

Very satisfied with the software the keypad itself and the features are great!

Jacob Manna

The greed effect is gone !!

5.0 rating
April 29, 2020

Lots of people will talk about risk and trade management with this awesome tool but on my side I love my magic key cause I cannot be greedy anymore. Usually when im in profit i let it go for a bit to see if i can grab more but now with partial profit set up …. it,s magic !! I can secure profits automatically and Auto BE right after. Any trader should have one

Sacha4x

Best tool in trading to date

5.0 rating
April 29, 2020

This has changed the game of risk management! Highly recommend getting one!

Paul

More accurate trading.

5.0 rating
April 29, 2020

Since using the product my ability to give more attention to my trade entry / exit criteria has hugely increased. Main reason for this is the pre set customised risk per trade and ease of use, i no longer waste time having to calculate this anymore. One press of a button and mission complete! This added to the partial % take profit setting is an ideal set up. Complete game changer for me and it has shown in my results. Thanks Magic Keys. Perfect!

Monty

Game changer

5.0 rating
April 29, 2020

This is the best investment you can make in your trading career. An unique risk management tool. Makes it easy and efficient. This is my sincere opinion!

Saul Lozano

Submit your own review!